Awesome Book about Dyslexia

November 7, 2013 § Leave a comment

Ever wonder what it is like to be dyslexic? Today, I found a kickstarter project title “I wonder what its like to be dyslexic” by Sam Barclay. I will get my hands on this beautifully designed book  hopefully soon, but I have always been curious what their world is like since I don’t get exposed to it that much. Just looking at the spreads made me realize how much people with dyslexia feels with reading. The colors and the tone of the book is excellent!! If you would like to support and back the project, go to this link here.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Awesome Book about Dyslexia at Design: No Boundaries, No limit..

meta

