After 2.5 years, I’m back to blogging!

November 7, 2013 § Leave a comment

I’ve been on a 2.5 year hiatus and in the process of upgrading this very very old blog into my own theme when I get the chance. Graduation time is tough between now and at the end of the year. Honestly looking back to the stuff I posted made me realize how much I’ve grown as a designer and how much I miss blogging about the stuff I like. I must say reading all the comments both positive and negative made me realize now I can do better than what I had before! I’m really sorry if I wasn’t able to respond some comments from over a six months ago.

From this day forward, I will do my best to keep up with posting once a week until the time I graduation, and hope to make this your source for your design inspiration. In the meantime, check out my website.

Jennifer

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading After 2.5 years, I’m back to blogging! at Design: No Boundaries, No limit..

meta

