Lines and Dots.

January 11, 2011 § Leave a comment

Today is January 11th. I’ve decided to do design something with lines and dots on illustrators that’ll spark my day. I’m pretty sure it’ll be a fail but as long as I keep it up then it’ll be alright. Where I’m going with this is the color inspiration I’ve seen over at Creature Comforts and because of it, I decided to do this. The goal of this is to show my mood through lines and dots [Luckily I’m keeping a journal in order to do this or else I won’t be able to do this.], colors don’t matter but I guess it has to be a pretty palette. Like this one, I remember doing during Jan 1. After looking at wine labels last week, I now see this in a wine label. :\

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Lines and Dots. at Design: No Boundaries, No limit..

meta

