Process.

January 7, 2011 § Leave a comment

After I found my moleskin, I was balling with it. Though I had to be organized. I wanted to use it for mainly sketching and mind-mapping ideas on the book. This is several pages I did for a photographer. Sketching out ideas for her business cards.

Process is important when it comes to client work, in case it isn’t client wise. When I deal with clients, I have to get technical and such (paper work, rates all the good stuff), but tis this season and break, thought I’d take a break and lend someone a helping hand. :) That’s where the $1000 logos comes from. Through process and lots of hard work.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Process. at Design: No Boundaries, No limit..

meta

