Was bored.

January 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

So I was designing a logo for a contest that was posted on 99design.com. Let’s see if I can do this “blindfolded”. Concept was to have the dollar sign be a cell phone. I’m pretty sure everyone’s going to have the same idea.



Yup. And that’s what I came up with. Weak but what the hey. Took me 2 hrs to do. This just shows when I work, I need more time to RESEARCH and SKETCH out my ideas instead of sticking to one measly one. Time to move on with my break.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Was bored. at Design: No Boundaries, No limit..

meta

