Inception Posters

January 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

Before I start where I start, I guess to answer today’s topic of the day of what makes me smiles, I think posting stuff I like and sharing it with the world makes me smile all the time. Usually I’m not afraid of posting design work on this blog because I let loose. I made this blog just so I can organize the stuff I find on the net by using the categories and stuff like that.

So the following is what made me happy during the term at Art Center. We’ve seen inception right? If you’ve seen them then you should be able to recognize some of the seens. Enjoy :)

Minimal poster for “INCEPTION”, by Ibraheem YoussefInception Alternative Poster - by IamPhilipJoyce Inception Minimalist Poster - by neirlyInception Concept Poster, by James Random INCEPTION Minimalist Poster, by Matt Needle

Infographic
Inception Infographic, by dehahs
_____
Found here

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Inception Posters at Design: No Boundaries, No limit..

meta

